Millsap ISD

Millsap ISD

A bold, modern, colorful and fully responsive template


lellis@millsapisd.net
Department Name/Name Position Phone/Email
District Administration
Deann Lee Superintendent  (940) 682-4994
deannlee@millsapisd.net
Edie Martin
Assistant Superintendent                
(940) 682-4994
emartin@millsapisd.net
Connie Wiese Administrative Assistant  (940) 682-3101 
cwiese@millsapisd.net
Wanda Gresham Administrative Assistant  wgresham@millsapisd.net
Kim Alexander
Business Managerkalexander@millsapisd.net
Loree Ellis  
Administrative Assistant
lellis@millsapisd.net
Brandon Thomas Technology Director bthomas@millsapisd.net
Elementary Administration
Cathy Bradshaw Principal  cbradshaw@millsapisd.net
Roxie Bean Assistant Principal; Campus Discipline Coordinator  (940) 682-3138 
rbean@millsapisd.net
Danita Anderson
Counselor  (940) 682-3118 
Sara Earnest Secretary  (940) 682-3121 
searnest@millsapisd.net
Elementary Staff
Heidi Abbott Interventionist Teacher  habbott@millsapisd.net
Scott Abbott Fifth Grade Teacher  sabbott@millsapisd.net
Cindy Burkett First Grade Teacher  cburkett@millsapisd.net
Chris Bear EL PE  cbear@millsapisd.net
Riana Beavers Third Grade Teacher  rbeavers@millsapisd.net
Ashley Bradshaw   
Second Grade Teacher
abradshaw@millsapisd.net
Roger Bradshaw Fourth Grade Teacher  rbradshaw@millsapisd.net
Amanda Burr
Instructional Aide
aburr@millsapisd.net
Christy Bragg Kindergarten Teacher  cbragg@millsapisd.net
Karen Buchanan Fourth Grade Teacher  kbuchanan@millsapisd.net
Casey Carter  
2nd Grade Teacher
ccarter@millsapisd.net
Monica Clifton M.A.P.  (940) 682-3143 
mclifton@millsapisd.net
Sarah Crick Third Grade Teacher  scrick@millsapisd.net
Pam Davis Early Childhood  pdavis@millsapisd.net
Missy Dunn Kindergarten Teacher  mdunn@millsapisd.net
DeShaun Edwards 
2nd Grade Teacher
dedwards@millsapisd.net
Jennifer Dale  
1st Grade Teacher
jdale@millsapisd.net
 
Summer Edwards M.A.P. Director  (940) 682-3143 
sedwards@millsapisd.net
Charlotte Erwin Fourth Grade Teacher  cerwin@millsapisd.net
Candace Gardner First Grade Teacher  cgardner@millsapisd.net
Sarah Goen Technology/Math Interventionist
sgoen@millsapisd.net
Ruth Ann Hubik Fine Arts Teacher  rhubik@millsapisd.net
Martha Hungate Librarian  (940) 682-3130 
mhungate@millsapisd.net
Bambi King Pre-K Teacher  bking@millsapisd.net
Cassie Johnson
Instructional Aide
cjohnson@millsapisd.net
Johnnie Littlefield Special Education Teacher  jlittlefield@millsapisd.net
Jennifer Lund Instructional Pre-K Aide  jlund@millsapisd.net
Beth MorrisFifth Grade Teacher
bmorris@millsapisd.net
Melanie Nairn Kindergarten Teacher  mnairn@millsapisd.net
Hannah Parsley Third Grade Teacher  hparsley@millsapisd.net
Stephanie Pitchford Instructional Aide  spitchford@millsapisd.net
Hannah Roberson
2nd Grade Teacher
hroberson@millsapisd.net
Marcy Southerland
First Grade Teacher
msoutherland@millsapisd.net
Rebecca Stack Fourth Grade Teacher  rstack@millsapisd.net
Julie Smith
Special Ed/Intervention Teacher
jsmith@millsapisd.net
Tammye Stevenson Kindergarten Teacher  tstevenson@millsapisd.net
Misty Triem Kindergarten Teacher  mtriem@millsapisd.net
Patricia Walker Instructional Aide  pwalker@millsapisdnet
Marla Wharton Fifth Grade Teacher  mwharton@millsapisd.net
Johna Wicker Aide  jwicker@millsapisd.net
Tracie Younger   
Aide                                tyounger@millsapisd.net
Food Service
Tina Stevens Child Nutrition Director  tstevens@millsapisd.net
Julie Kubicek HS Manager  jkubicek@millsapisd.net
Tina Stevens MS Manager  tstevens@millsapisd.net
Desty Evans ES Manager  devans@millsapisd.net
Health Clinic
Stephanie Gast EL Nurse  (940) 682-3111
Kimberly Severson MS Nurse  (940) 682-3156
High School Administration
Tammy Addison Principal  (940) 682-3180 
taddison@millsapisd.net
Troy Snyder Assistant Principal; Campus Discipline Coordinator  (940) 682-3194 
tsnyder@millsapisd.net
Kaitlyn Blackwell
Counselor  (940) 682-3183 
kblackwell@millsapisd.net
Tracy Burchette Secretary  (940) 628-3182 
tburchette@millsapisd.net
Andrea Schrick Registrar  (940) 682-3171 
aschrick@millsapisd.net
High School Staff
Beth Adkins English Teacher  (940) 682-3202 
badkins@millsapisd.net
Ron Berry Pre-Ap World History/AD and Coach  (817) 219-0562 
rberry@millsapisd.net
Jeff Brentz World Geography, Pre-AP World Geo, PreAP World History  jbrentz@millsapisd.net
Cody Bull Graphic Design, Athletics  cbull@millsapisd.net
Drew Casey AG Teacher  dcasey@millsapisd.net
Reagan Cox Math, Athletics  rcox@millsapisd.net
Steve Edge U.S. History/PAP US History  sedge@millsapisd.net
Chris Goen Ag  (940) 682-3193 
cgoen@millsapisd.net
Zachary Greer Business Law, Business Management, Business Informaiton Management, Digital Media, Web Tech  (940) 682-3218 
zgreer@millsapisd.net
Connis Hicks Aide  chicks@millsapisd.net
Tabbitha Hicks AP Calculus, TSI, Pre-Calculus, PAP Algebra 1, PAP Algebra 2, PAP Pre-Calculus  thicks@millsapisd.net
Jacob Johnson Digital Learning/Boys Athletics  jjohnson@millsapisd.net
Jeff Johnson Band/Choir Director jjohnson2@millsapisd.net
Josh Jones Pre-AP Physics, Physics, Anatomy & Physiology  (940) 682-4994 x3186 
jjones@millsapisd.net
Randi Ledgewood HS Art  (817) 913-0548 
rledgewood@millsapisd.net
Jon Lane    Coach Boys Athletics jlane@millsapisd.net
Dana Lee Aide 
Christie Lee    Algebra I, Algebra II, Geometry    clee@millsapisd.net
Denise Lee Student Leadership/ Head Volleyball Coach Girls Athletics  lee@millsapisd.net
Jimmy Lee Science  JLee@millsapisd.net
Thomas Lenning   
Graphic Design
tlennning@millsapisd.net
Tracy Newell English I, English I Pre-AP, Reading, and Professional Communications  tnewell@millsapisd.net
Victoria McCall    Biology, Coach - Girls Athletics vmccall@millsapisd.net   
Jastin Moore Chemistry, Environmental Systems
jmoore@millsapisd.net 
Kalyn Paceley Algebra II - Coach-Girls Athletics kpaceley@millsapisd.net
Jana Penney   
Family Consumer Sciences  
jpenney@millsapisd.net
John Olivo Spanish I, Spanish II, Spanish III  (940) 682-3214 
jolivo@millsapisd.net
Donald Quy Tennis Coach  (817) 475-5682 
dquy@millsapisd.net
Trent Rasco Band Director  TRasco@millsapisd.net
Jason Reddin SPED Teacher  (940) 682-3217 
jreddin@millsapisd.net
Kimberly Severson Nurse  kseverson@millsapisd.net
Alex Soles Psychology (940) 682-3106
asoles@millsapisd.net
Rachel Stull English III PAP, English II PAP  (940) 682-3158 
rturpin@millsapisd.net
Jenny Taylor PreAP World History, AP Gov/Econ, Gov/Econ, ESL  (940) 682-3219 
jtaylor@millsapisd.net
Alan Weaver Gov/Economics, World History Coach- Girls Athletics        aweaver@millsapisd.net
Phoebe Thomas Aide  pthomas@millsapisd.net
Maintenance
Deborah Wright Custodial Director  dwright@millsapisd.net
Norman Adkins Maintenance Director  (940) 682-3115 
nadkins@millsapisd.net
Middle School Administration
Jeff Clark Principal; Campus Discipline Coordinator  jclark@millsapisd.net
Cyndi Frazier Counselor  (940) 682-3162 
cfrazier@millsapisd.net
Ashley Borjon Secretary  (940) 682-3161
Middle School Staff
Emily Allen
ELA Teacher
eallen@millsapisd.net
Nicole Andermann MS Math  (940) 682-3196 
nandermann@millsapisd.net
Karen Farrar Special Education Teacher  (940) 682-3167 
kfarrar@millsapisd.net
Ann Graham ELA Teacher  agraham@millsapisd.net
Courtney Haney ELA Teacher  chaney@millsapisd.net
Jennifer Hopson 6th Math, 6th ELA, Pathways, 7th Reading, Journalism  (940) 682-3165 
jhopson@millsapisd.net
Michael Humphrey Health/Althletics
(940) 682-3153 
mhumphrey@millsapisd.net
Denise Lee Head Volleyball, Assistant Girls Basketball, Head Girls Track, Girls Coordinator  (940) 682-3177 
lee@millsapisd.net
Douglas Maxwell Science Teacher  dmaxwell@millsapisd.net
Mikela Moss-Ukena Art Teacher  mmossukena@millsapisd.net
Victor Pyle
Science Teacher/Cross Country
vpyle@millsapisd.net
Vicki Reed MS Math  (940) 682-3170 
vreed@millsapisd.net
Sarah Rucker MS Math  (940) 682-3198 
srucker@millsapisd.net
Misty Schnabel History Teacher  (940) 682-3172 
mschnabel@millsapisd.net
Joshua Sigmon
Keyboard, Boys Athletics  
jsigmon@millsapisd.net
Paul Vaughan Aide (940) 452-1508 
pvaughan@millsapisd.net
Shaunda Ellis
Library Aide  (940) 682-3168 
sellis@millsapisd.net
Blake Welch History/HS Football and Baseball Coach  bwelch@millsapisd.net
Technology Department
Brandon Thomas Technology Director  bthomas@millsapisd.net
Ronda Murphy Computer Technician  (940) 682-3106 
rmurphy@millsapisd.net
Alex Soles
Instructional Technologist
(940) 682-3108
asoles@millsapisd.net        
Transportation
Brad Littlefield Director of Transportation  blittlefield@millsapisd.net
CLOSE