• Millsap Bulldog Powerlifting


    Shirt Logo




    Our meet this week will be in Santo and will start at 5pm. There will not be a concession stand so athletes will need to bring food. All of the girls will be competing and the JV boys. I will let those who are JV know today. This will be the last regular season meet for the girls and the JV. Varsity will be going to Alvord next week for their last regular season meet.










    Head Coach - William Bass

    Assistant Coach - Chris Bear

    Athletic Director - Jake Johnson

    Girl's Athletic Coordinator - William Bass

    Principal - Kim Beene

    Superintendant - Dr. Edie Martin




    2024 Powerlifting Schedule




    Year Name Event Award
    2007 Jeremy Booth Powerlifting Men's Individual State Champion