• Staff Directory

     

    District Administration

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Edie Martin Superintendent (940) 682-4994 emartin@millsapisd.net
    Dale Latham Assistant Superintendent (940) 682-4994 dlatham@millsapisd.net
    Connie Wiese Administrative Assistant (940) 274-2601 cwiese@millsapisd.net
    Wanda Gresham Administrative Assistant (940) 274-2603 wgresham@millsapisd.net
    Cynthia Edwards Chief Financial Officer (940) 682-4994 cedwards@millsapisd.net
    Lana Addington Administrative Assistant (940) 274-2607 laddington@millsapisd.net
    Megan Beard Supplemental Intrustion Cordinator (940) 274-2700 mbeard@millsapisd.net
    Danita Anderson Intervention Counselor (940) 274-2618 danderson@millsapisd.net
    John Briese Director of Technology (940) 682-4994 jbriese@millsapisd.net

     

    Elementary Administration

    Name  Title  Contact Number Email
    Cathy Bradshaw Principal (940) 682-3110 cbradshaw@millsapisd.net
    Nikki Hagood Assistant Principal; Campus Discipline Coordinator (940) 682-3110 nhagood@millsapisd.net
      Counselor (940) 274-2618  
    Paxton Bean Secretary (940) 277-2621 pbean@millsapisd.net
    Melanie Jackson PIEMS (940) 274-8280 mjackson@millsapisd.net
    Casey Gaines Librarian (940) 274-2623 cgaines@millsapisd.net

     

    Elementary Staff

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Lane Anderson 4th Grade Teacher  (940) 274-2640 landerson@millsapisd.net
    Victoria Anderson Instructional Aide   vanderson@millsapisd.net
    Shelly Bates 1st Grade Teacher (940) 274-2592 sbates@millsapisd.net
    Kayliegh Bazzell 2nd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2645 kbazzell@millsapisd.net
    Amy Birdwell SpEd Teacher (940) 274-2568 abirdwell@millsapisd.net
    Jeannie Bottorff Instructional Aide   jbottorff@millsapisd.net
    Roger Bradshaw P.E. Teacher (940) 274-2610 rbradshaw@millsapisd.net 
    Karen Buchanan 4th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2642 kbuchanan@millsapisd.net 
    Mylissa Capp Pre-K Teacher (940) 274-2573 mcapp@millsapisd.net 
    Jennifer Dale 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2689 jdale@millsapisd.net
    Pam Davis SpEd ECE   pdavis@millsapisd.net
    Missy Dunn Music Teacher (940) 274-2651 mdunn@millsapisd.net 
    DeShaun Edwards 5th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2649 dedwards@millsapisd.net 
    Casey Gains Library Aide (940) 274-2623 cgains@millsapisd.net
    Candace Gardner Art (940) 274-2626 cgardner@millsapisd.net
    Jessica Griffith 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2641 jgriffith@millsapisd.net 
    Jeanne Hall 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2620 jhall@millsapisd.net
    Amanda Haltom Kindergarten Teacher (940) 274-2632 ahaltom@millsapisd.net 
    Shannan Irwin Kindergarten Teacher (940) 274-2622 sirwin@millsapisd.net 
    Bambi King Pre-K Teacher (940) 274-2637 bking@millsapisd.net 
    Kasha Kinman 2nd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2570 kkinman@millsapisd.net
    Nicole Lee 5th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2569 nlee@millsapisd.net 
    Jennifer Lund ISS\Content Mastery (940) 274-2611 jlund@millsapisd.net
    Sara Lorasch 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2629 slorasch@millsapisd.net
    Tobi Mercer (Morris) 3-8 interventionist (940) 274-2674 tmorris@millsapisd.net
    Jenny Moore 5th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2635 jmoore@millsapisd.net
    Beth Morris 5th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2646 bmorris@millsapisd.net 
    Leslea Moudy 4th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2571 lmoudy@millsapisd.net
    Mimi Nairn Kindergarten Teacher (940) 274-2636 mnairn@millsapisd.net 
    Amber Northrip STEM Teacher (940) 274-2693 anorthrip@millsapisd.net 
    Ashley Powell 1st Grade Teacher (940) 274-2594 apowell@millsapisd.net
    Jami Riggs Instructional Aide (940) 277-8279 jriggs@millsapisd.net
    Stacey Roberts Instructional Aide   sroberts@millsapisd.net
    Courtney Sancillo Math Coach (940) 274-2634 csancillo@millsapisd.net 
    Melisa Simmons Dyslexia Specialist (940) 274-2624 msimmons@millsapisd.net 
    Randi Sims Reading Coach   rsims@millsapisd.net 
    Cindy Southern SpEd Teacher (940) 274-2572 csouthern@millsapisd.net 
    Rebecca Stack SpEd Teacher (940) 274-2631 rstack@millsapisd.net 
    Tara Tanner Instructional Aide   ttanner@millsapisd.net
    Kaysie Vance 2nd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2597 kvance@millsapisd.net
    Veronica Vasquez 1st Grade Teacher (940) 274-2633 vvasquez@millsapisd.net
    Janelle Vogel 1st Grade Teacher (940) 274-2580 jvogel@millsapisd.net
    Kati Vollmer K-2 Inerventioist  (940) 274-2674 kvollmer@millsapisd.net
    Lindy White 4th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2644 lwhite@millsapisd.net

     

    The Zone (Afterschool Program)

    Name Title Contact Number Email
     Amber Northrip The Zone Contact  (940) 274-2693 anorthrip@millsapisd.net

      

    Middle School Administration

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Jeff Clark Principal, Campus Discipline Coordinator (940) 682-3120 jclark@millsapisd.net
    Charles Bearden Assistant Principal (940) 682-3120 cbearden@millsapisd.net
    Cyndi Holder Counselor (940) 274-2662 cholder@millsapisd.net
    Michelle Lozano Secretary (940) 274-2661 mlozano@millsapisd.net

     

    Middle School Staff

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Richard Andrews Art Teacher (940) 274-2655 randrews@millsapisd.net
    Rush Atkinson Health Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2673 ratkinson@millsapisd.net
    Riana Beavers English Teacher (940) 274-2667 rbeavers@millsapisd.net
    Karen Farrar SpEd Teacher   kfarrar@millsapisd.net
    Nicole Fields Math Teacher (940) 274-2679 nfields@millsapisd.net
    Ann Graham Social Studies Teacher (940) 274-2581 agraham@millsapisd.net
    Natasha Heins Science Teacher (940) 274-2678 nheins@millsapisd.net
    Timothy Holloway Science Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2687 tholloway@millsapisd.net
    Jeff Johnson Band Director (940) 274-2579 jjohnson2@millsapisd.net
    Gerri Lawyer Electives Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2653 glawyer@millsapisd.net
    Patty Leek English Teacher (940) 274-2652 pleek@millsapisd.net
    Michelle Lozano Secretary (940) 274-2661 mlozano@millsapisd.net
    Melissa Mahaney Instructional Aide (940) 274-2016 mmahaney@millsapisd.net
    Eric Moore English Teacher (940) 274-2654 emoore@millsapisd.net
    Brandon Morton Social Studies Teacher (940) 274-2676 dmorton@millsapisd.net
    Melinda Plowman Instructional Aide (940) 277-8276 mplowman@millsapisd.net
    Victor Pyle Science Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2677 vpyle@millsapisd.net
    Vicki Reed Math Teacher (940) 274-2670 vreed@millsapisd.net
    Misty Schnabel Social Studies Teacher, Photography (940) 274-2672 mschnabel@millsapisd.net
    Kylie Serrato Electives Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2664 kserrato@millsapisd.net
    Joshua Sigmon Keyboard Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2659 jsigmon@millsapisd.net
    Karla Stewart Instructional Aide (940) 274-2668 kstewart@millsapisd.net
    Whitney Stretcher Ag (940) 274-2596 wstretcher@millsapisd.net
    Paul Vaughan Instructional Aide, Athletics (940) 274-2586 pvaughan@millsapisd.net
    Marla Wharton Math Teacher (940) 274-2698 mwharton@millsapisd.net


    High School Administration

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Tammy Addison Principal (940) 682-3130 taddison@millsapisd.net 
    Roxie Carter Assistant Principal; Campus Discipline Coordinator (940) 682-3130 rcarter@millsapisd.net 
    John Olivo Counselor (940) 274-2683 jolivo@millsapisd.net 
    Jennifer Jordan Counselor (940) 274-2577 jjordan@millsapisd.net 
    Stephanie Pitchford Secretary (940) 274-2682 spitchford@millsapisd.net 
    Tracy Burchette Registrar (940) 274-2576 tburchette@millsapisd.net 

     

    High School Staff

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    William Bass Science Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2692 wbass@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Bradley Science Teacher (940) 274-2688 jbradley@millsapisd.net
    Jeff Brentz Social Studies Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2706 jbrentz@millsapisd.net
    Ashly Burns Math Teacher (940) 274-2708 aburns@millsapisd.net
    Jodi Burney Math Teacher (940) 274-2705 aburney@millsapisd.net
    Drew Casey Ag Teacher, Athletics, Archery (940) 274- dcasey@millsapisd.net
    Brenda Day CTE-English (940) 274-2658 bday@millsapisd.net
    Amanda Dinnean English Teacher (940) 274-2585 adinnean@millsapisd.net
    Stephanie Gast School Nurse (940) 274-2656 sgast@millsapisd.net
    Zachary Greer Business Education Teacher (940) 274-2590 zgreer@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Grozier Criminal Justice (940) 274-2584 jgrozier@millsapisd.net
    Kathy Hancock SPED (940) 274-2690 khancock@millsapisd.net
    Sabrina Harris Art/Foral  (940) 274-2582 sharris@millsapisd.net
    Sammi Hathaway Spanish (940) 274-2709 shathaway@millsapisd.net
    Connis Hicks Instuctional Support (940) 274-2710 chicks@millsapisd.net
    Tabbitha Hicks Algebra Teacher (940) 274-2703 thicks@millsapisd.net
    Roberto Jauregui Spanish Teacher (940) 274-2684 rjauregui@millsapisd.net
    Alexander Jett Band (940) 274-2579  
    Jeff Johnson Band Director (940) 274-2579 jjohnson2@millsapisd.net
    Cody Johnston History/Coach (940) 274-2699 cjohnston@millsapisd.net
    Lakrecia Johnston English Teacher (940) 277-8278 ljohnston@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Jordan Counselor/Art & Floral Design  (940) 274-2582 jjordan@millsapisd.net
    Tracy King Instructional Aide/DAEP (940) 274-2018 tking@millsapisd.net
    Gerri Lawyer Athletics (940) 274-2653 glawyer@millsapisd.net
    Chris Lee Math Teacher (940) 274-2704 clee@millsapisd.net
    Kelly Maxwell Professional Communication (940) 274-2658 kmaxwell@millsapisd.net
    Victoria McCall Science Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2691 vmccall@millsapisd.net
    Ashleigh Mitchell CTE-Business (940) 274-2587 amitchell@millsapisd.net
    Darrin Moore CTE-Audio/Visual/Yearbook/Coach (940) 274-2617 dmoore@millsapisd.net
    Stephanie Pitts Family Consumer Sciences Teacher (940) 274-2584 spitts@millsapisd.net
    Victor Pyle Athletics (940) 274-2677 vpyle@millsapisd.net
    Jason Reddin SpEd Teacher (940) 274-2589 jreddin@millsapisd.net
    Michelle Richards History Teacher/Yearbook (940) 274-2690 mrichards@millsapisd.net
    Blake Riley Social Studies Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2701 briley@millsapisd.net
    Rebeka Sanchez English Teacher (940) 274-2681 rsanchez@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Shields Health Sciences Teacher (940) 274-2619 jshields@millsapisd.net
    Whitney Stretcher English Teacher (940) 274-2596 wstretcher@millsapisd.net
    Rachel Stull English Teacher (940) 274-2575 rstull@millsapisd.net
    Jenny Taylor Social Studies Teacher (940) 274-2591 jtaylor@millsapisd.net
    Sam Wingate Principles of Technology, Pre AP Physics, Chemistry (940) 274-2598 swingate@millsapisd.net

        

    Athletic Department

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Jake Johnson Director of Athletics (940) 274-2595 jjohnson@millsapisd.net

     

    Child Nutrition Services

    Name  Title  Contact Number Email
    Tina Stevens Child Nutrition Director (940) 274-2657 tstevens@millsapisd.net
    Trisha Rogers Millsap High School Manager (940) 274-2612 trogers@millsapisd.net
    Michelle Houser-Carter Millsap Middle School Manager (940) 274-2613 mcarter@millsapisd.net
    Desty Evans Millsap Elementary School Manager (940) 274-2697 devans@millsapisd.net


    Custodial Services

    Name  Title  Contact Number Email
    Deborah Wright Director of Custodial Services (940) 274-2593 dwright@millsapisd.net


    DAEP

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Chris Bear DAEP, Athletics (940) 274-2685 cbear@millsapisd.net


    Health Services

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Stephanie Gast High School Nurse (940) 274-2656 sgast@millsapisd.net 
    Liza Lane Elementary School Nurse (940) 274-2611 llane@millsapisd.net 
    Lisa Marbut Middle School Nurse (940) 274-2702 lmarbut@millsapisd.net


    Maintenance Department

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    John Gast Director of Maintenance (940) 274-2615 jgast@millsapisd.net
    Mark Greenway Maintenance   mgreenway@millsapisd.net
    Steve Hardy Maintenance   shardy@millsapisd.net
    Ken McCall Maintenance   kmccall@millsapisd.net
    Donald Sherley Maintenance   dsherley@millsapisd.net


    Technology Department

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    John Briese Director of Technology (940) 682-4994 jbriese@millsapisd.net
    Ronda Murphy Computer Technician (940) 274-2606 rmurphy@millsapisd.net
    Caleb Stover Computer Technician (940) 274-2018 cstover@millsapisd.net

     

    Transportation Department

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Michael Self Director of Transportation (940) 274-2614 mself@millsapisd.net