• Staff Directory

     

    District Administration

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Deann Lee Superintendent (940) 682-4994 deannlee@millsapisd.net
    Edie Martin Assistant Superintendent (940) 682-4994 emartin@millsapisd.net
    Connie Wiese Administrative Assistant (940) 682-3101 cwiese@millsapisd.net
    Wanda Gresham Administrative Assistant (940) 682-3103 wgresham@millsapisd.net
    Kim Alexander Business Manager (940) 682-4994 kalexander@millsapisd.net
    Loree Ellis Administrative Assistant (940) 682-3107 lellis@millsapisd.net
    John Briese Director of Technology (940) 682-3108 jbriese@millsapisd.net

     

    Elementary Administration

    Name  Title  Contact Number Email
    Cathy Bradshaw Principal (940) 682-3121 cbradshaw@millsapisd.net
    Troy Snyder Assistant Principal; Campus Discipline Coordinator (940) 682-3121 tsnyder@millsapisd.net
    Danita Anderson Counselor (940) 682-3118 danderson@millsapisd.net
    Sara Earnest Secretary (940) 682-3121 searnest@millsapisd.net
    Rachelle Eldridge Secretary (940) 682-3234 reldridge@millsapisd.net
    Julie Ellisor Librarian (940) 682-3123 jellisor@millsapisd.net

     

    Elementary Staff

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Danita Anderson Counselor (940) 682-3118 danderson@millsapisd.net
    Victoria Anderson Instructional Aide   vanderson@millsapisd.net
    Cassie Barnes 4th Grade Teacher (940) 682-3140 cbarnes@millsapisd.net
    Shelly Bates 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 682-3148 sbates@millsapisd.net
    Kayliegh Bazzell 2nd Grade Teacher (940) 682-3145 kbazzell@millsapisd.net
    Rhiana Beavers 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 682-3129 rbeavers@millsapisd.net 
    Amy Birdwell SpEd Teacher (940) 682-3125 abirdwell@millsapisd.net
    Danae Blessing 1st Grade Teacher (940) 682-3196 dblessing@millsapisd.net 
    Roger Bradshaw P.E. Teacher (940) 682-3110 rbradshaw@millsapisd.net 
    Karen Buchanan 4th Grade Teacher (940) 682-3142 kbuchanan@millsapisd.net 
    Mylissa Capp Pre-K Teacher (940) 682-3166 mcapp@millsapisd.net 
    Kimberly Curry 1st Grade Teacher (940) 682-3222 kcurry@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Dale 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 682-3189 jdale@millsapisd.net
    Pam Davis SpEd Teacher (940) 682-3150 pdavis@millsapisd.net 
    Missy Dunn Music Teacher (940) 682-3151 mdunn@millsapisd.net 
    DeShaun Edwards 5th Grade Teacher (940) 682-3149 dedwards@millsapisd.net 
    Taylor Edwards Instructional Aide   tedwards@millsapisd.net
    Candace Gardner Art Teacher (940) 682-3126 cgardner@millsapisd.net 
    Jessica Griffith 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 682-3141 jgriffith@millsapisd.net 
    Amanda Haltom Kindergarten (940) 682-3132 ahaltom@millsapisd.net 
    Torri Headrick 2nd Grade Teacher (940) 682-3163 theadrick@millsapisd.net
    Monica Herman 1st Grade Teacher (940) 682-3120 mherman@millsapisd.net
    Katherine Hill Speech Specialist   khill@millsapisd.net
    Shannan Irwin Kindergarten Teacher (940) 682-3122 sirwin@millsapisd.net 
    Bambi King Pre-K Teacher (940) 682-3137 bking@millsapisd.net 
    Kasha Kinman 2nd Grade Teacher (940) 682-3130 kkinman@millsapisd.net
    Nicole Lee 5th Grade Teacher (940) 682-3128 nlee@millsapisd.net 
    Jennifer Lund Instructional Aide   jlund@millsapisd.net
    Jenny Moore 5th Grade Teacher (940) 682-3135 jmoore@millsapisd.net
    Beth Morris 5th Grade Teacher (940) 682-3146 bmorris@millsapisd.net 
    Leslea Moudy 4th Grade Teacher (940) 682-3147 lmoudy@millsapisd.net
    Mimi Nairn Kindergarten Teacher (940) 682-3136 mnairn@millsapisd.net 
    Monica Nolte Instructional Aide   mnolte@millsapisd.net
    Amber Northrip STEM Teacher (940) 682-3193 anorthrip@millsapisd.net 
    Jami Riggs Instructional Aide   jriggs@millsapisd.net
    Stacey Roberts Instructional Aide   sroberts@millsapisd.net
    Courtney Sancillo Math Coach (940) 682-3134 csancillo@millsapisd.net 
    Melisa Simmons Dyslexia Specialist (940) 682-3124 msimmons@millsapisd.net 
    Randi Sims Reading Coach (940) 682-3134 rsims@millsapisd.net 
    Marcy Southerland 2nd Grade Teacher (940) 682-3220 msoutherland@millsapisd.net 
    Cindy Southern Technology Aide (940) 682-3174 csouthern@millsapisd.net 
    Rebecca Stack SpEd Teacher (940) 682-3131 rstack@millsapisd.net 
    Tara Tanner Instructional Aide (940) 682-3166 ttanner@millsapisd.net
    Misty Triem Kindergarten Teacher (940) 682-3127 mtriem@millsapisd.net 
    Veronica Vasquez 1st Grade Teacher (940) 682-3133 vvasquez@millsapisd.net

     

    The Zone (Afterschool Program)

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Summer Edwards-Williams The Zone Teacher (940) 682-3143 swilliams@millsapisd.net
    Tara Tanner The Zone Teacher (940) 682-3143 ttanner@millsapisd.net

      

    Middle School Administration

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Jeff Clark Principal, Campus Discipline Coordinator (940) 682-3160 jclark@millsapisd.net
    Charles Bearden Assistant Principal (940) 682-2007 cbearden@millsapisd.net
    Cyndi Holder Counselor (940) 682-3162 cholder@millsapisd.net
    Ashley Borjon Secretary (940) 682-3161 aborjon@millsapisd.net
    Shaunda Ellis Library Aide (940) 682-3168 sellis@millsapisd.net

     

    Middle School Staff

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Rush Atkinson Health Teacher, Athletics (940) 682-3173 ratkinson@millsapisd.net
    Laura Dalton English Teacher, Yearbook (940) 682-3152 ldalton@millsapisd.net
    Sunshine Emery English Teacher (940) 682-3167 semery@millsapisd.net
    Karen Farrar SpEd Teacher (940) 682-3168 kfarrar@millsapisd.net
    Nicole Fields Math Teacher (940) 682-3179 nfields@millsapisd.net
    Ann Graham Social Studies Teacher (940) 682-3211 agraham@millsapisd.net
    Courtney Hammett Social Studies Teacher (940) 682-3176 chammett@millsapisd.net
    Timothy Holloway Science Teacher, Athletics (940) 682-4894 tholloway@millsapisd.net
    Jeff Johnson Band Director (940) 682-3139 jjohnson2@millsapisd.net
    Dana Lee Instructional Aide (940) 682-3168 dlee@millsapisd.net
    Gerri Lawyer Electives Teacher, Athletics (940) 682-3153 glawyer@millsapisd.net
    Melissa Mahaney Instructional Aide (940) 682-3233 mmahaney@millsapisd.net
    Douglas Maxwell Science Teacher, Outdoor Ed (940) 682-3178 dmaxwell@millsapisd.net
    Lisa McKenzie SpEd Teacher (940) 682-3165 lmckenzie@millsapisd.net
    Eric Moore English Teacher (940) 682-3154 emoore@millsapisd.net
    Mikela Moss-Ukena Art Teacher (940) 682-3155 mmossukena@millsapisd.net
    Melinda Plowman Instructional Aide (940) 682-3233 mplowman@millsapisd.net
    Victor Pyle Science Teacher, Athletics (940) 682-3177 vpyle@millsapisd.net
    Trent Rasco Assistant Band Director (940) 682-3139 trasco@millsapisd.net
    Vicki Reed Math Teacher (940) 682-3170 vreed@millsapisd.net
    Misty Schnabel Social Studies Teacher, Photography (940) 682-3172 mschnabel@millsapisd.net
    Kylie Serrato Electives Teacher, Athletics (940) 682-3164 kserrato@millsapisd.net
    Joshua Sigmon Keyboard Teacher, Athletics (940) 682-3159 jsigmon@millsapisd.net
    Karla Stewart Instructional Aide (940) 682-3168 kstewart@millsapisd.net
    Paul Vaughan Instructional Aide, Athletics (940) 682-3168 pvaughan@millsapisd.net
    Marla Wharton Math Teacher (940) 682-3198 mwharton@millsapisd.net


    High School Administration

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Tammy Addison Principal (940) 682-3194 taddison@millsapisd.net 
    Roxie Carter Assistant Principal; Campus Discipline Coordinator (940) 682-3180 rcarter@millsapisd.net 
    John Olivo Counselor (940) 682-3183 jolivo@millsapisd.net 
    Kathy Barakis Counselor (940) 682-3175 kbarakis@millsapisd.net 
    Stephanie Pitchford Secretary (940) 685-3182 spitchford@millsapisd.net 
    Tracy Burchette Registrar (940) 682-3171 tburchette@millsapisd.net 

     

    High School Staff

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Beth Adkins English Teacher (940) 682-3181 badkins@millsapisd.net
    William Bass Science Teacher, Athletics (940) 682-3192 wbass@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Bradley Science Teacher (940) 682-3188 jbradley@millsapisd.net
    Jeff Brentz Social Studies Teacher, Athletics (940) 682-3206 jbrentz@millsapisd.net
    Ashly Burns Instructional Aide (940) 682-3210 aburns@millsapisd.net
    Amanda Burr SpEd Teacher (940) 682-3217 aburr@millsapisd.net
    Drew Casey Ag Teacher, Athletics, Archery (940) 682-3207 dcasey@millsapisd.net
    Reagan Cox Math Teacher, Athletics (940) 682-3208 rcox@millsapisd.net
    Liza Garcia English Teacher (940) 682-3158 lgarcia@millsapisd.net
    Stephanie Gast School Nurse (940) 682-3156 sgast@millsapisd.net
    Zachary Greer Business Education Teacher (940) 682-3218 zgreer@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Grozier Instructional Aide, DAEP (940) 682-3190 jgrozier@millsapisd.net
    Courtney Hammett Athletics (940) 682-3186 chammett@millsapisd.net
    Preston Henry Technology Teacher, Athletics (940) 682-3216 phenry@millsapisd.net
    Connis Hicks Instructional Aide (940) 682-3210 chicks@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Hopson Special Programs Teacher (940) 682-3190 jhopson@millsapisd.net
    Roberto Jauregui Spanish Teacher (940) 682-3184 rjauregui@millsapisd.net
    Jeff Johnson Band Director (940) 682-3195 jjohnson2@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Jordan Art & Floral Design Teacher (940) 682-3212 jjordan@millsapisd.net
    Jerrilynn Kelly Instructional Aide (940) 682-3210 jkelly@millsapisd.net
    Tracy King Instructional Aide/DAEP (940) 682-3190 tking@millsapisd.net
    Gerri Lawyer Athletics (940) 682-3186 glawyer@millsapisd.net
    Chris Lee Math Teacher (940) 682-3204 clee@millsapisd.net
    Victoria McCall Science Teacher, Athletics (940) 682-3191 vmccall@millsapisd.net
    Richard Merrill English Teacher (940) 682-3214 rmerrill@millsapisd.net
    Darrin Moore Technology/Business Teacher (940) 682-3117 dmoore@millsapisd.net
    Darian Moya Spanish Teacher (940) 682-3199 dmoya@millsapisd.net
    Tracy Newell English, Speech, Yearbook, & Theater Teacher (940) 682-3200 tnewell@millsapisd.net
    Stephanie Pitts Family Consumer Sciences Teacher (940) 682-3213 spitts@millsapisd.net
    Victor Pyle Athletics (940) 682-3177 vpyle@millsapisd.net
    Trent Rasco Choir Director, Assistant Band Director (940) 682-3195 trasco@millsapisd.net
    Jason Reddin SpEd Teacher (940) 682-3217 jreddin@millsapisd.net
    Blake Riley Social Studies Teacher, Athletics (940) 682-3201 briley@millsapisd.net
    Alicia Rust English Teacher (940) 682-3169 arust@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Shields Health Sciences Teacher (940) 682-3119 jshields@millsapisd.net
    Whitney Stretcher English Teacher (940) 682-3224 wstretcher@millsapisd.net
    Jenny Taylor Social Studies Teacher (940) 682-3219 jtaylor@millsapisd.net
    Jill Vidal Math Teacher (940) 682-3203 jvidal@millsapisd.net
    Patricia Vise Math Teacher (940) 682-3205 pvise@millsapisd.net
    Alan Weaver Social Studies Teacher, Athletics (940) 682-3209 aweaver@millsapisd.net

        

    Athletic Department

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Jake Johnson Director of Athletics (940) 682-3223 jjohnson@millsapisd.net

     

    Child Nutrition Services

    Name  Title  Contact Number Email
    Tina Stevens Child Nutrition Director (940) 682-3157 tstevens@millsapisd.net
    Trisha Rogers Millsap High School Manager (940) 682-3112 trogers@millsapisd.net
      Millsap Middle School Manager (940) 682-3113  
    Desty Evans Millsap Elementary School Manager (940) 682-3197 devans@millsapisd.net


    Custodial Services

    Name  Title  Contact Number Email
    Deborah Wright Director of Custodial Services (940) 682-3221 dwright@millsapisd.net


    DAEP

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Chris Bear DAEP, Athletics (940) 682-3185 cbear@millsapisd.net


    Health Services

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Stephanie Gast High School Nurse (940) 682-3182 sgast@millsapisd.net 
    Liza Lane Elementary School Nurse (940) 682-3111 llane@millsapisd.net 
      Middle School Nurse (940) 682-3156  


    Maintenance Department

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Norman Adkins Director of Maintenance (940) 682-3115 nadkins@millsapisd.net
    Mark Greenway Maintenance (940) 682-3115 mgreenway@millsapisd.net
    Steve Hardy Maintenance (940) 682-3115 shardy@millsapisd.net
    Ken McCall Maintenance (940) 682-3115 kmccall@millsapisd.net
    Donald Sherley Maintenance (940) 682-3115 dsherley@millsapisd.net


    Technology Department

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Joseph Dalton Computer Technician (940) 682-3106 jdalton@millsapisd.net
    John Briese Director of Technology (940) 682-3108 jbriese@millsapisd.net

     

    Transportation Department

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Michael Self Director of Transportation (940) 682-3114 mself@millsapisd.net