• Staff Directory

     District Administration

    Name

    Title

    Contact Number

    Email

    Edie Martin

    Superintendent

    (940) 682-4994

    emartin@millsapisd.net

    Dale Latham

    Assistant Superintendent

    (940) 682-4994

    dlatham@millsapisd.net

    Connie Wiese

    Administrative Assistant

    (940) 274-2601

    cwiese@millsapisd.net

    Stephanie Pitchford

    Business Office Specialist

    (940)274-2607

    spitchford@millsapisd.net

    Wanda Gresham

    Administrative Assistant

    (940) 274-2603

    wgresham@millsapisd.net

    Janelle Grau

    Chief Financial Officer

    (940) 682-4994

    jgrau@millsapisd.net

    Lee Ann Hicks

    District PEIMS

    (940) 274-2686

    lhicks@millsapisd.net

    Jeff Clark

    Executive Director of Operations

    (940) 682-4994

    jclark@millsapisd.net

    Cathy Bradshaw

    Supplemental Instr.Cord.

    (940) 274-2609

    cbradshaw@millsapisd.net

     Elementary Administration 

    Name

     Title

     Contact Number

    Email

    Roxie Carter 

    Principal

    (940) 682-3110

    rcarter@millsapisd.net

    Drew Casey

    Assistant Principal; Campus Discipline Coordinator

    (940) 682-3110

    dcasey@millsapisd.net

    Teresa Blankenship

    Counselor

    (940) 274-2577

    tblankenship@millsapisd.net

    Jennifer Lund

    Front Office Administrative Assistant

    (940) 277-2621

    jlund@millsapisd.net

    Melanie Jackson

    PEIMS

    (940) 277-8280

    mjackson@millsapisd.net

    Lisa Davison

    Librarian

    (940) 274-2623

    ldavison@millsapisd

     Elementary Staff 

    Name

    Title

    Contact Number

    Email

    Katherine Baddgor

    5th Grade Para

     

    kbaddgor@millsapisd.net

    Kayliegh Bazzell

    Kindergarten Teacher

    (940) 274-2645

    kbazzell@millsapisd.net

    Paxton Bean

    Instructional Aide

     

    pbean@millsapisd.net

    Jeannie Bottorff

    Instructional Aide

     

    jbottorff@millsapisd.net

    Roger Bradshaw

    P.E. Teacher

    (940) 274-2610

    rbradshaw@millsapisd.net 

    Karen Buchanan

    4th Grade Teacher

    (940) 274-2642

    kbuchanan@millsapisd.net 

    Mylissa Capp

    Pre-K Teacher

    (940) 274-2573

    mcapp@millsapisd.net 

    Carol Childs

    Special Ed Aide

     

    cchilds@millsapisd.net

    Justin Choate

    Pre-K Teacher

    (940) 274-2568

    jchoate@millsapisd.net

    Jennifer Dale

     Special Ed Teacher

    (940) 274-2689

    jdale@millsapisd.net

    Heather Denney

    Special Ed Instructional Aide

     

    hdenney@millsapisd.net

    Melanie Dunn

    5th Grade Teacher

    (940)274-2649

    melaniedunn@millsapisd.net

    Missy Dunn

    Music Teacher

    (940) 274-2651

    mdunn@millsapisd.net 

    Brittany Eason

    PreK Instruct Aide

     

    beason@millsapisd.net

    DeShaun Edwards

    ELA Coach

    (940) 274-2649

    dedwards@millsapisd.net 

    Landry Felts

    3rd Grade Teacher

     

    lfelts@millsapisd.net

    Candace Gardner

    Art Teacher

    (940) 274-2626

    cgardner@millsapisd.net

    Landrie Gomez

    Pre-K Instructional Aide

     

    lgomez@millsapisd.net

    Jessica Griffith

    4th Grade Teacher

    (940) 274-2641

    jgriffith@millsapisd.net 

    Robyn Gunter

    3rd Grade Teacher

    (940) 274-2631

    rgunter@millsapisd.net

    Jeanne Hale

    3rd Grade Teacher

    (940) 274-2620

    jhall@millsapisd.net

    Amanda Haltom

    Kindergarten Teacher

    (940) 274-2632

    ahaltom@millsapisd.net 

    Shannan Irwin

    2nd Grade Teacher

    (940) 274-2622

    sirwin@millsapisd.net 

    Nicole Jones

    5th Grade Teacher

    (940) 274-2569

    nlee@millsapisd.net 

    Tiffany Jones

    2nd Instructional Aide

     

    tjones@millsapisd.net

    Bambi King

    Pre-K Teacher

    (940) 274-2637

    bking@millsapisd.net 

    Kasha Kinman

    2nd Grade Teacher

    (940) 274-2570

    kkinman@millsapisd.net

    Shannon Kraus

    Instructional Aide

     

    skraus@millsapisd.net

    Monica Lamaster

    Instructional Aide

     

    mlamaster@millsapisd.net

    Tiffany McDonald

    1st Grade Teacher

     

    tmcdonald@millsapisd.net

    Jenny Moore

    5th Grade Teacher

    (940) 274-2635

    jmoore@millsapisd.net

    Macie Moody

    Nurse

    (940) 274-2611

    mmoody@millsapisd.net

    Holly Moreno

    1st Grade Teacher

     

    hmoreno@millsapisd.net

    Beth Morris

    5th Grade Teacher

    (940) 274-2646

    bmorris@millsapisd.net 

    O'Brien Norris

    Kindergarten Teacher

    (940)274-2627

    onorris@millsapisd.net

    Jami Riggs

    Instructional Aide

    (940) 277-8279

    jriggs@millsapisd.net

    Courtney Sancillo

    Math Coach

    (940)274-2643

    csancillo@millsapisd.net 

    Randi Sims

    2nd Grade Teacher

    (940)274-2571

    rsims@millsapisd.net 

    Suzy Solis

    Pre-K Instructional Aide

     

    ssolis@millsapisd.net

    Cindy Southern

    SpEd Teacher

    (940) 274-2574

    csouthern@millsapisd.net 

    Nikki Stewart

    3rd Instructional Aide

     

    nstewart@millsapisd.net

    Lacee Stone

    1st Grade Teacher

    (940) 274-2597

    lstone@millsapisd.net

    Amy Tomerlin

    Special Ed Teacher

     

    atomerlin@millsapisd.net

    Veronica Vasquez

    2nd Grade Teacher

    (940) 274-2633

    vvasquez@millsapisd.net

    Janelle Vogel

    1st Grade Teacher

    (940) 274-2580

    jvogel@millsapisd.net

    Kati Vollmer

    Dyslexia Specialist

    (940) 274-2572

    kvollmer@millsapisd.net

    Amber White

    STEM Instructional Aide

    (940) 274-2693

    anorthrip@millsapisd.net 

    Lindy White

    4th Grade Teacher

    (940) 274-2644

    lwhite@millsapisd.net

     The Zone (Afterschool Program) 

    Name

    Title

    Contact Number

    Email

       

     

     

      Middle School Administration 

    Name

     Title

    Contact Number

    Email

    David Coker

    Principal, Campus Discipline Coordinator

    (940) 682-3120

    dcoker@millsapisd.net

    Mallory Bownds

    Assistant Principal

    (940) 682-3120

    mbownds@millsapisd.net

    Cyndi Holder

    Counselor

    (940) 274-2662

    cholder@millsapisd.net

    Jamie Foster

    Secretary

    (940) 274-2661

    jfoster@millsapisd.net

     Middle School Staff 

    Name

     Title

    Contact Number

    Email

    Victoria Anderson

    SpEd Teacher

    (940) 274-3165

    vanderson@millsapisd.net

    Riana Beavers

    English Teacher

    (940) 274-2667

    rbeavers@millsapisd.net

    Audrey Calcote

    Asst Band Director & Choir

     

    acalcote@millsapisd.net

    Randell Coleman

    PE/Elective, Athletics

     

    rcoleman@millsapisd.net

    Kenzie Dewynter

    SpEd Instructional Aide 

     

    kdewynter@millsapisd.net

    Whitney Elias

    Instructional Aide

    (940) 274-2639

    welias@millsapisd.net

    Karen Farrar

    SpEd Teacher

    (940) 274-2665

    kfarrar@millsapisd.net

    Nicole Fields

    Math Teacher

    (940) 274-2677

    nfields@millsapisd.net

    Jamie Foster

    Secretary

    (940) 274-2661

    jfoster@millsapisd.net

    Valentina Green

    Science Teacher

    (940) 274-2677

    vgreen@millsapisd.net

    Jeff Johnson

    Band Director

    (940) 274-2579

    jjohnson2@millsapisd.net

    Melinda Matlock

    District Nurse

     

    mmatlock@millsapisd.net

    Misti Menchaca

    Math Teacher

     

    mmenchaca@millsapisd.net

    Tobi Mercer

    Special Ed Teacher

     

    tmercer@millsapisd.net

    Eric Moore

    English Teacher

    (940) 274-2654

    emoore@millsapisd.net

    Amy Pirk

    English Teacher

     

    apirk@millsapisd.net

    Clint Resta

    Social Studies, Athletics

    (940) 274-2677

    Cresta@millsapisd.net

    Brittany Rogers

    Instructional Aide

    (940) 274-3165

    brogers@millsapisd.net

    Kim Ross

    Library

    (940) 274-2668

    kross@millsapisd.net

    Misty Schnabel

    Social Studies Teacher

    (940) 274-2672

    mschnabel@millsapisd.net

    Audriana Segura

    PE, Athletics

     

     

    Joshua Sigmon

    Technology Teacher, Athletics

    (940) 274-2659

    jsigmon@millsapisd.net

    Christy Stafford

    Science

    (940) 274-2673

    cstafford@millsapisd.net

    Karla Stewart

    Instructional Aide

    (940) 274-2668

    kstewart@millsapisd.net

    Whitney Stretcher

    Agricultural Science Teacher

    (940) 274-2596

    wstretcher@millsapisd.net

    Destinee Turk

    Art Teacher,Athletics

    (940) 274-2655

    dturk@millsapisd.net

    Paul Vaughan

    Instructional Aide, Athletics

    (940) 274-2586

    pvaughan@millsapisd.net

    Ryan Wiley

    Science Teacher

    (940) 274-2581

    rwiley@millsapisd.net

    Melissa Williams

    Social Studies Teacher

     

    mwilliams@millsapisd.net

    David Wooldridge

    Technology Teacher, Athletics

     

     dwooldridge@millsapisd.net

    High School Administration 

    Name

    Title

    Contact Number

    Email

    Lisa Deaver

    Principal

    (940) 682-3130

    ldeaver@millsapisd.net

    Scott Abbott

    Assistant Principal; Campus Discipline Coordinator

    (940) 682-3130

    sabbott@millsapisd.net

    Jennifer Jordan

    Counselor

    (940) 274-2577

    jjordan@millsapisd.net 

    Tracy Blum

    Counselor

    (940) 274-2683

    tblum@millsapisd.net

    Michelle Lozano

    PEIMS/Registrar

    (940) 274-2576

    mlozano@millsapisd.net 

    Stephanie Whitener

    Front Office Administrative Assistant

    (940) 274-2682

    swhitener@millsapisd.net

     High School Staff 

    Name

    Title

    Contact Number

    Email

    William Bass

    Science Teacher, Athletics

    (940) 274-2692

    wbass@millsapisd.net

    Jennifer Bradley

    Science Teacher

    (940) 274-2688

    jbradley@millsapisd.net

    David Bean

    SPED

    (940) 274-2690

    dbean@millsapisd.net

    Chris Bear

    DAEP, Athletics

    (940) 274-2685

    cbear@millsapisd.net

    Ronald Blum

    Agricultural Science Teacher

    (940) 274-2586

    rblum@millsapisd.net

    Jeff Brentz

    Social Studies Teacher, Athletics

    (940) 274-2706

    jbrentz@millsapisd.net

    Ashly Burns

    Math Teacher

    (940) 274-2708

    aburns@millsapisd.net

    Audrey Calcote

    Asst Band Director and Choir

     

    acalcote@millsapisd.net

    Madison Henley

    Math Teacher

    (940) 274-2705

    mhenley@millsapisd.net

    Brenda Day

    CTE-English

    (940) 274-2658

    bday@millsapisd.net

    Marc Dechambeau

    Instructional Support

    (940) 274-2710

    mdechambeau@millsapisd.net

    Amanda Dinnean

    English Teacher

    (940) 274-2585

    adinnean@millsapisd.net

    Karen Eddleman

    English Teacher

    (940) 274-2681

    keddleman@millsapisd.net

    Ashley Elias

    SPED Instructional Support

     

    aelias@millsapisd.net

    Robyn Ford

    Chemistry, Athletics

    (940) 274-2589

    rford@millsapisd.net

    Suede Fulfer

    Library

    (940) 274-2690

    sfulfer@millsapisd.net

    Stephanie Gast

    School Nurse

    (940) 274-2656

    sgast@millsapisd.net

    Zachary Greer

    Business Education Teacher

    (940) 274-2590

    zgreer@millsapisd.net

    Stephanie Holt

    Math Teacher

     

    sholt@millsapisd.net

    Roberto Jauregui

    Spanish Teacher

    (940) 274-2684

    rjauregui@millsapisd.net

    Jeff Johnson

    Band Director

    (940) 274-2579

    jjohnson2@millsapisd.net

    Cody Johnston

    History/Coach

    (940) 274-2699

    cjohnston@millsapisd.net

    Lakrecia Johnston

    English Teacher

    (940) 277-8278

    ljohnston@millsapisd.net

    Tracy King

    Instructional Aide/DAEP

    (940) 274-2018

    tking@millsapisd.net

    Chris Lee

    Math Teacher

    (940) 274-2704

    clee@millsapisd.net

    Paige Martinez

    Art/Foral 

    (940) 274-2582

    pmartinez@millsapisd.net

    Kelly Maxwell

    Professional Communication

    (940) 274-2658

    kmaxwell@millsapisd.net

    Natasha Meisel

    Science Teacher

    (940) 274-2691

    nmeisel@millsapisd.net

    Gerald Mercer

    ISS 

    (940) 274-2685

    gmercer@millsapisd.net

    Darrin Moore

    CTE-Audio/Visual/Yearbook

    (940) 274-2617

    dmoore@millsapisd.net

    Brandon Morton

    World History Teacher, Athletics

     

    bmorton@millsapisd.net

    Jana Penney

    Family Consumer Sciences Teacher

    (940) 274-2584

    jpenney@millsapisd.net

    Justin Pinson

    Technology Applications Teacher, Athletics

     

    jpinson@millsapisd.net

    Ashley Polvadore

    Library

    (940) 274-2690

    apolvadore@millsapisd.net

    Jason Reddin 

    SpEd Teacher

    (940) 274-2589

    jreddin@millsapisd.net

    Audriana Segura

    Athletics

     

    asegura@millsapisd.net

    Jennifer Shields

    Health Sciences Teacher

    (940) 274-2619

    jshields@millsapisd.net

    Toyna Sparks

    SpED Teacher

    (940) 274-2690

    tsparks@millsapisd.net

    Whitney Stretcher

    Science, AG, FFA

    (940) 274-2596

    wstretcher@millsapisd.net

    Rachel Stull

    English Teacher

    (940) 274-2575

    rstull@millsapisd.net

    Sydney Sullivan

    Spanish

    (940) 274-2709

    ssullivan@millsapisd,net

    Jenny Taylor

    Social Studies Teacher, Dual Credit

    (940) 274-2591

    jtaylor@millsapisd.net

    Cindy Trevy

     Special Education Teacher

    (940) 274-2589

    ctrevy@millsapisd.net

        Athletic Department 

    Name

     Title

    Contact Number

    Email

    Jake Johnson

    Director of Athletics

    (940) 274-2595

    jjohnson@millsapisd.net

     Child Nutrition Services 

    Name

     Title

     Contact Number

    Email

    Ahna Delgado

    Child Nutrition Director

    (940) 274-2613

    adelgado@millsapisd.net

    Corrie Mitchell

    Millsap Middle School Manager

    (940) 274-2612

    cmitchell@millsapisd.net

    Desty Evans

    Millsap Elementary School Manager

    (940) 274-2697

    devans@millsapisd.net

    Custodial Services 

    Name

     Title

     Contact Number

    Email

    Rita Enomoto-Finney

    Director of Custodial Services

    (940) 274-2593

    renomotofinney@millsapisd.net

    DAEP 

    Name

     Title

    Contact Number

    Email

    Chris Bear

    DAEP, Athletics

    (940) 274-2685

    cbear@millsapisd.net

    Health Services 

    Name

    Title

    Contact Number

    Email

    Stephanie Gast

    High School Nurse

    (940) 274-2656

    sgast@millsapisd.net 

    Macie Moody

    Elementary School Nurse

    (940) 274-2611

    mmoody@millsapisd.net 

    Melinda Matlock

    Middle School Nurse

    (940)274-2702

    mmatlock@millsapisd.net

    Maintenance Department 

    Name

     Title

    Contact Number

    Email

    John Gast

    Director of Maintenance

    (940) 274-2615

    jgast@millsapisd.net

    Mark Greenway

    Maintenance

     

    mgreenway@millsapisd.net

    Steve Hardy

    Maintenance

     

    shardy@millsapisd.net

    Ken McCall

    Maintenance

     

    kmccall@millsapisd.net

    Donald Sherley

    Maintenance

     

    dsherley@millsapisd.net

    Technology Department 

    Name

    Title

    Contact Number

    Email

    Jeff Clark

    Director of Technology

    (940) 274-2608

    jclark@millsapisd.net

    Malayna Alleman

    Computer Technician

    (940) 274-2606

    malleman@millsapisd.net

     Transportation Department 

    Name

     Title

    Contact Number

    Email

    Phil Jennings

    Director of Transportation

    (940) 274-2614

    jjennings@millsapisd.net