• Staff Directory

     

    District Administration

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Deann Lee Superintendent (940) 682-4994 deannlee@millsapisd.net
    Edie Martin Assistant Superintendent (940) 682-4994 emartin@millsapisd.net
    Connie Wiese Administrative Assistant (940) 274-2601 cwiese@millsapisd.net
    Wanda Gresham Administrative Assistant (940) 274-2603 wgresham@millsapisd.net
    Kim Alexander Business Manager (940) 682-4994 kalexander@millsapisd.net
    Loree Ellis Administrative Assistant (940) 274-2607 lellis@millsapisd.net
    John Briese Director of Technology (940) 682-4994 jbriese@millsapisd.net

     

    Elementary Administration

    Name  Title  Contact Number Email
    Cathy Bradshaw Principal (940) 274-2621 cbradshaw@millsapisd.net
    Troy Snyder Assistant Principal; Campus Discipline Coordinator (940) 274-2621 tsnyder@millsapisd.net
    Danita Anderson Counselor (940) 274-2618 danderson@millsapisd.net
    Sara Earnest Secretary (940) 274-2621 searnest@millsapisd.net
    Rachelle Eldridge Secretary (940) 274-8280 reldridge@millsapisd.net
    Julie Ellisor Librarian (940) 274-2623 jellisor@millsapisd.net

     

    Elementary Staff

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Victoria Anderson Instructional Aide (940) 274-2644 vanderson@millsapisd.net
    Cassie Barnes 4th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2640 cbarnes@millsapisd.net
    Shelly Bates 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2648 sbates@millsapisd.net
    Kayliegh Bazzell 2nd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2645 kbazzell@millsapisd.net
    Rhiana Beavers 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2629 rbeavers@millsapisd.net 
    Amy Birdwell SpEd Teacher (940) 274-2568 abirdwell@millsapisd.net
    Danae Blessing 1st Grade Teacher (940) 274-2580 dblessing@millsapisd.net 
    Roger Bradshaw P.E. Teacher (940) 274-2610 rbradshaw@millsapisd.net 
    Karen Buchanan 4th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2642 kbuchanan@millsapisd.net 
    Mylissa Capp Pre-K Teacher (940) 274-2573 mcapp@millsapisd.net 
    Kimberly Curry 1st Grade Teacher (940) 274-2594 kcurry@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Dale 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2689 jdale@millsapisd.net
    Pam Davis SpEd Teacher (940) 274-2572 pdavis@millsapisd.net 
    Missy Dunn Music Teacher (940) 274-2651 mdunn@millsapisd.net 
    DeShaun Edwards 5th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2649 dedwards@millsapisd.net 
    Taylor Edwards Instructional Aide   tedwards@millsapisd.net
    Candace Gardner Art Teacher (940) 274-2626 cgardner@millsapisd.net 
    Jessica Griffith 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2641 jgriffith@millsapisd.net 
    Amanda Haltom Kindergarten (940) 274-2632 ahaltom@millsapisd.net 
    Torri Headrick 2nd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2597 theadrick@millsapisd.net
    Monica Herman 1st Grade Teacher (940) 274-2620 mherman@millsapisd.net
    Shannan Irwin Kindergarten Teacher (940) 274-2622 sirwin@millsapisd.net 
    Bambi King Pre-K Teacher (940) 274-2637 bking@millsapisd.net 
    Kasha Kinman 2nd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2570 kkinman@millsapisd.net
    Nicole Lee 5th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2569 nlee@millsapisd.net 
    Jennifer Lund Instructional Aide   jlund@millsapisd.net
    Jenny Moore 5th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2635 jmoore@millsapisd.net
    Beth Morris 5th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2646 bmorris@millsapisd.net 
    Leslea Moudy 4th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2571 lmoudy@millsapisd.net
    Mimi Nairn Kindergarten Teacher (940) 274-2636 mnairn@millsapisd.net 
    Monica Nolte Instructional Aide (940) 277-8277 mnolte@millsapisd.net
    Amber Northrip STEM Teacher (940) 274-2693 anorthrip@millsapisd.net 
    Jami Riggs Instructional Aide (940) 277-8279 jriggs@millsapisd.net
    Stacey Roberts Instructional Aide (940) 277-8275 sroberts@millsapisd.net
    Courtney Sancillo Math Coach (940) 274-2634 csancillo@millsapisd.net 
    Melisa Simmons Dyslexia Specialist (940) 274-2624 msimmons@millsapisd.net 
    Randi Sims Reading Coach (940) 274-2634 rsims@millsapisd.net 
    Marcy Southerland 2nd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2592 msoutherland@millsapisd.net 
    Cindy Southern Technology Aide (940) 274-2674 csouthern@millsapisd.net 
    Rebecca Stack SpEd Teacher (940) 274-2631 rstack@millsapisd.net 
    Tara Tanner Instructional Aide   ttanner@millsapisd.net
    Misty Triem Kindergarten Teacher (940) 274-2627 mtriem@millsapisd.net 
    Veronica Vasquez 1st Grade Teacher (940) 274-2633 vvasquez@millsapisd.net

     

    The Zone (Afterschool Program)

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Summer Williams The Zone Teacher (940) 274-2643 swilliams@millsapisd.net
    Rachelle Eldridge The Zone Teacher (940) 277-8280 reldridge@millsapisd.net

      

    Middle School Administration

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Jeff Clark Principal, Campus Discipline Coordinator (940) 274-2661 jclark@millsapisd.net
    Charles Bearden Assistant Principal (940) 274-2661 cbearden@millsapisd.net
    Cyndi Holder Counselor (940) 274-2662 cholder@millsapisd.net
    Ashley Borjon Secretary (940) 274-2661 aborjon@millsapisd.net

     

    Middle School Staff

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Rush Atkinson Health Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2673 ratkinson@millsapisd.net
    Laura Dalton English Teacher, Yearbook (940) 274-2652 ldalton@millsapisd.net
    Sunshine Emery English Teacher (940) 274-2667 semery@millsapisd.net
    Karen Farrar SpEd Teacher   kfarrar@millsapisd.net
    Nicole Fields Math Teacher (940) 274-2679 nfields@millsapisd.net
    Ann Graham Social Studies Teacher (940) 274-2581 agraham@millsapisd.net
    Courtney Hammett Social Studies Teacher (940) 274-2676 chammett@millsapisd.net
    Timothy Holloway Science Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2687 tholloway@millsapisd.net
    Jeff Johnson Band Director (940) 274-2579 jjohnson2@millsapisd.net
    Dana Lee Instructional Aide (940) 274-2600 dlee@millsapisd.net
    Gerri Lawyer Electives Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2653 glawyer@millsapisd.net
    Melissa Mahaney Instructional Aide (940) 274-2016 mmahaney@millsapisd.net
    Douglas Maxwell Science Teacher, Outdoor Ed (940) 274-2678 dmaxwell@millsapisd.net
    Lisa McKenzie SpEd Teacher (940) 274-2665 lmckenzie@millsapisd.net
    Eric Moore English Teacher (940) 274-2654 emoore@millsapisd.net
    Mikela Moss-Ukena Art Teacher (940) 274-2655 mmossukena@millsapisd.net
    Melinda Plowman Instructional Aide (940) 277-8276 mplowman@millsapisd.net
    Victor Pyle Science Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2677 vpyle@millsapisd.net
    Trent Rasco Assistant Band Director (940) 274-2639 trasco@millsapisd.net
    Vicki Reed Math Teacher (940) 274-2670 vreed@millsapisd.net
    Misty Schnabel Social Studies Teacher, Photography (940) 274-2672 mschnabel@millsapisd.net
    Kylie Serrato Electives Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2664 kserrato@millsapisd.net
    Joshua Sigmon Keyboard Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2659 jsigmon@millsapisd.net
    Karla Stewart Instructional Aide (940) 274-2668 kstewart@millsapisd.net
    Paul Vaughan Instructional Aide, Athletics (940) 274-2586 pvaughan@millsapisd.net
    Marla Wharton Math Teacher (940) 274-2698 mwharton@millsapisd.net


    High School Administration

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Tammy Addison Principal (940) 274-2682 taddison@millsapisd.net 
    Roxie Carter Assistant Principal; Campus Discipline Coordinator (940) 274-2682 rcarter@millsapisd.net 
    John Olivo Counselor (940) 274-2683 jolivo@millsapisd.net 
    Kathy Barakis Counselor (940) 274-2577 kbarakis@millsapisd.net 
    Stephanie Pitchford Secretary (940) 274-2682 spitchford@millsapisd.net 
    Tracy Burchette Registrar (940) 274-2576 tburchette@millsapisd.net 

     

    High School Staff

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Beth Adkins English Teacher (940) 274-2681 badkins@millsapisd.net
    William Bass Science Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2692 wbass@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Bradley Science Teacher (940) 274-2688 jbradley@millsapisd.net
    Jeff Brentz Social Studies Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2706 jbrentz@millsapisd.net
    Ashly Burns Instructional Aide (940) 274-2010 aburns@millsapisd.net
    Amanda Burr SpEd Teacher (940) 274-2589 aburr@millsapisd.net
    Drew Casey Ag Teacher, Athletics, Archery (940) 274-2707 dcasey@millsapisd.net
    Reagan Cox Math Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2708 rcox@millsapisd.net
    Liza Garcia English Teacher (940) 274-2658 lgarcia@millsapisd.net
    Stephanie Gast School Nurse (940) 274-2656 sgast@millsapisd.net
    Zachary Greer Business Education Teacher (940) 274-2590 zgreer@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Grozier Instructional Aide, DAEP (940) 274-2690 jgrozier@millsapisd.net
    Preston Henry Technology Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2587 phenry@millsapisd.net
    Connis Hicks Instructional Aide   chicks@millsapisd.net
    Roberto Jauregui Spanish Teacher (940) 274-2684 rjauregui@millsapisd.net
    Jeff Johnson Band Director (940) 274-2579 jjohnson2@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Jordan Art & Floral Design Teacher (940) 274-2582 jjordan@millsapisd.net
    Tracy King Instructional Aide/DAEP (940) 274-2018 tking@millsapisd.net
    Gerri Lawyer Athletics (940) 274-2653 glawyer@millsapisd.net
    Chris Lee Math Teacher (940) 274-2704 clee@millsapisd.net
    Victoria McCall Science Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2691 vmccall@millsapisd.net
    Richard Merrill English Teacher (940) 274-2585 rmerrill@millsapisd.net
    Darrin Moore Technology/Business Teacher (940) 274-2617 dmoore@millsapisd.net
    Darian Moya Spanish Teacher (940) 274-2699 dmoya@millsapisd.net
    Tracy Newell English, Speech, Yearbook, & Theater Teacher (940) 274-2700 tnewell@millsapisd.net
    Stephanie Pitts Family Consumer Sciences Teacher (940) 274-2584 spitts@millsapisd.net
    Victor Pyle Athletics (940) 274-2677 vpyle@millsapisd.net
    Trent Rasco Choir Director, Assistant Band Director (940) 274-2639 trasco@millsapisd.net
    Jason Reddin SpEd Teacher (940) 274-2599 jreddin@millsapisd.net
    Blake Riley Social Studies Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2701 briley@millsapisd.net
    Alicia Rust English Teacher (940) 274-2575 arust@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Shields Health Sciences Teacher (940) 274-2619 jshields@millsapisd.net
    Whitney Stretcher English Teacher (940) 274-2596 wstretcher@millsapisd.net
    Jenny Taylor Social Studies Teacher (940) 274-2591 jtaylor@millsapisd.net
    Jill Vidal Math Teacher (940) 274-2703 jvidal@millsapisd.net
    Patricia Vise Math Teacher (940) 274-2705 pvise@millsapisd.net
    Alan Weaver Social Studies Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2709 aweaver@millsapisd.net

        

    Athletic Department

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Jake Johnson Director of Athletics (940) 274-2595 jjohnson@millsapisd.net

     

    Child Nutrition Services

    Name  Title  Contact Number Email
    Tina Stevens Child Nutrition Director (940) 274-2657 tstevens@millsapisd.net
    Trisha Rogers Millsap High School Manager (940) 274-2612 trogers@millsapisd.net
    Deborah Moore Millsap Middle School Manager (940) 274-2613 demoore@millsapisd.net
    Desty Evans Millsap Elementary School Manager (940) 274-2697 devans@millsapisd.net


    Custodial Services

    Name  Title  Contact Number Email
    Deborah Wright Director of Custodial Services (940) 274-2593 dwright@millsapisd.net


    DAEP

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Chris Bear DAEP, Athletics (940) 274-2685 cbear@millsapisd.net


    Health Services

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Stephanie Gast High School Nurse (940) 274-2656 sgast@millsapisd.net 
    Liza Lane Elementary School Nurse (940) 274-2611 llane@millsapisd.net 
    Lisa Marbut Middle School Nurse (940) 274-2702 lmarbut@millsapisd.net


    Maintenance Department

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Norman Adkins Director of Maintenance (940) 274-2615 nadkins@millsapisd.net
    Mark Greenway Maintenance (940) 274-2615 mgreenway@millsapisd.net
    Steve Hardy Maintenance (940) 274-2615 shardy@millsapisd.net
    Ken McCall Maintenance (940) 274-2615 kmccall@millsapisd.net
    Donald Sherley Maintenance (940) 274-2615 dsherley@millsapisd.net


    Technology Department

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Joseph Dalton Computer Technician (940) 274-2606 jdalton@millsapisd.net
    John Briese Director of Technology (940) 682-4994 jbriese@millsapisd.net

     

    Transportation Department

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Michael Self Director of Transportation (940) 274-2614 mself@millsapisd.net