• Staff Directory

     

    District Administration

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Edie Martin Superintendent (940) 682-4994 emartin@millsapisd.net
    Dale Latham Assistant Superintendent (940) 682-4994 dlatham@millsapisd.net
    Connie Wiese Administrative Assistant (940) 274-2601 cwiese@millsapisd.net
    Wanda Gresham Administrative Assistant (940) 274-2603 wgresham@millsapisd.net
    Janelle Grau Chief Financial Officer (940) 682-4994 jgrau@millsapisd.net
    Danita Anderson Intervention Counselor (940) 274-2618 danderson@millsapisd.net
    Lee Ann Hicks District PEIMS (940) 274-2686 lhicks@millsapisd.net
    Jeff Clark Executive Director of Operations (940) 682-4994 jclark@millsapisd.net
    Cathy Bradshaw Supplemental Instr.Cord. (940) 274-2609 cbradshaw@millsapisd.net

     

    Elementary Administration

    Name  Title  Contact Number Email
    Roxie Carter  Principal (940) 682-3110 rcarter@millsapisd.net
    Drew Casey Assistant Principal; Campus Discipline Coordinator (940) 682-3110 dcasey@millsapisd.net
    Teresa Blankenship Counselor (940) 274-2577 tblankenship@millsapisd.net
    Julie Ellisor Secretary (940) 277-2621 jellisor@millsapisd.net
    Melanie Jackson PEIMS (940) 277-8280 mjackson@millsapisd.net
    Lisa Davison Librarian (940) 274-2623 ldavison@millsapisd

     

    Elementary Staff

    Abby Hopper 3rd Grade (940)274-2640 ahopper@millsapisd.net
    Leah Nilo 4th Grade Inst Para   lnilo@millsapisd.net
    Brittany Eason PreK Para   beason@millsapisd.net
    Suzy Solis Pre-K Para   ssolis@millsapisd.net
    Kayliegh Bazzell 2nd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2645 kbazzell@millsapisd.net
    Paxton Bean Library Aide (940) 274-2623 pbean@millsapisd.net
    Justin Choate Pre-K (940) 274-2568 jchoate@millsapisd.net
    Carol Childs Pre-K Aide   cchilds@millsapisd.net
    O'Brien Norris Kindergarden (940)274-2627 onorris@millsapisd.net
    Monica Lamaster K Inst. Para   mlamaster@millsapisd.net
    Tiffany Jones 2dns Para   tjones@millsapisd.net
    Crystal Russell 3rd Grade (940)274-2568 crussell@millsapisd.net
    Melanie Dunn 5th Grade (940)274-2649 melaniedunn@millsapisd.net
    Whitney Elias sped para   welias@millsapisd.net
    Tiffany Mcdonald Interventionist   tmcdonald@millsapisd.net
    Jeannie Bottorff Instructional Aide   jbottorff@millsapisd.net
    Roger Bradshaw P.E. Teacher (940) 274-2610 rbradshaw@millsapisd.net 
    Karen Buchanan 4th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2642 kbuchanan@millsapisd.net 
    Mylissa Capp Pre-K Teacher (940) 274-2573 mcapp@millsapisd.net 
    Jennifer Dale 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2689 jdale@millsapisd.net
    Pam Davis SpEd ECE (940) 274-2574 pdavis@millsapisd.net
    Missy Dunn Music Teacher (940) 274-2651 mdunn@millsapisd.net 
    DeShaun Edwards 5th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2649 dedwards@millsapisd.net 
    Candace Gardner Art (940) 274-2626 cgardner@millsapisd.net
    Jessica Griffith 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2641 jgriffith@millsapisd.net 
    Jeanne Hale 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2620 jhall@millsapisd.net
    Amanda Haltom Kindergarten Teacher (940) 274-2632 ahaltom@millsapisd.net 
    Jan Hays 3rd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2629 jhays@millsapisd.net
    Shannan Irwin Kindergarten Teacher (940) 274-2622 sirwin@millsapisd.net 
    Bambi King Pre-K Teacher (940) 274-2637 bking@millsapisd.net 
    Kasha Kinman 2nd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2570 kkinman@millsapisd.net
    Nicole Lee 5th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2569 nlee@millsapisd.net 
    Jennifer Lund ISS\Content Mastery (940) 274-2611 jlund@millsapisd.net
    Tobi Mercer SpEd Teacher (940) 274-2631 tmercer@millsapisd.net 
    Robyn Gunter K-2 Interventionist (940) 274-2631 rgunter@millsapisd.net
    Jenny Moore 5th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2635 jmoore@millsapisd.net
    Beth Morris 5th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2646 bmorris@millsapisd.net 
    Amber White STEM Teacher (940) 274-2693 anorthrip@millsapisd.net 
    Ashley Powell 1st Grade Teacher (940) 274-2594 apowell@millsapisd.net
    Jami Riggs Instructional Aide (940) 277-8279 jriggs@millsapisd.net
    Stacey Roberts Instructional Aide   sroberts@millsapisd.net
    Courtney Sancillo Math Coach (940)274-2643 csancillo@millsapisd.net 
    Randi Sims 2nd Grade (940)274-2571 rsims@millsapisd.net 
    Cindy Southern SpEd Teacher (940) 274-2574 csouthern@millsapisd.net 
    Lacee Stone 2nd Grade Teacher (940) 274-2597 lstone@millsapisd.net
    Tara Tanner Instructional Aide   ttanner@millsapisd.net
    Veronica Vasquez 1st Grade Teacher (940) 274-2633 vvasquez@millsapisd.net
    Janelle Vogel 1st Grade Teacher (940) 274-2580 jvogel@millsapisd.net
    Kati Vollmer K-2 Interventioist (940) 274-2572 kvollmer@millsapisd.net
    Lindy White 4th Grade Teacher (940) 274-2644 lwhite@millsapisd.net

     

    The Zone (Afterschool Program)

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Cathy Bradshaw The Zone Contact  (940) 274-2609 cbradshaw@millsapisd.net
           

      

    Middle School Administration

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    David Coker Principal, Campus Discipline Coordinator (940) 682-3120 dcoker@millsapisd.net
    Marla Wharton Assistant Principal (940) 682-3120 mwharton@millsapisd.net
    Cyndi Holder Counselor (940) 274-2662 cholder@millsapisd.net
    Jamie Foster Secretary (940) 274-2661 jfoster@millsapisd.net

     

    Middle School Staff

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Rush Atkinson General Employability/ Athletics (940) 274-2687 ratkinson@millsapisd.net
    Riana Beavers English Teacher (940) 274-2667 rbeavers@millsapisd.net
    Gregory Blakeman Band (940) 274-2639 gblakeman@millsapisd.net
    Karen Farrar SpEd Teacher (940)274-2665 kfarrar@millsapisd.net
    Nicole Fields Math Teacher (940) 274-2677 nfields@millsapisd.net
    Christy Stafford Social Studies (940) 274-2673 tfisher@millsapisd.net
    Jamie Foster Secretary (940) 274-2661 jfoster@millsapisd.net
    Destinee Turk Art Teacher,Athletics (940) 274-2655 dturk@millsapisd.net
    Valentina Green Science Teacher (940) 274-2677 vgreen@millsapisd.net
    Ryan Wiley Science Teacher (940) 274-2581 rwiley@millsapisd.net
    Madison Henley Math Teacher (940) 274-2670 mhenley@millsapisd.net
    Timothy Holloway Sped Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2687 tholloway@millsapisd.net
    Jeff Johnson Band Director (940) 274-2579 jjohnson2@millsapisd.net
    Gerri Lawyer Electives Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2653 glawyer@millsapisd.net
    Eric Moore English Teacher (940) 274-2654 emoore@millsapisd.net
    Brandon Morton Social Studies Teacher (940) 274-2676 dmorton@millsapisd.net
    Victoria Anderson SpEd Teacher (940) 274-3165 kreed@millsapisd.net
    Misty Schnabel Social Studies Teacher (940) 274-2672 mschnabel@millsapisd.net
    Kylie Serrato Electives Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2664 kserrato@millsapisd.net
    Joshua Sigmon Technology Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2659 jsigmon@millsapisd.net
    Karla Stewart Instructional Aide (940) 274-2668 kstewart@millsapisd.net
    Whitney Stretcher Agricultural Science Teacher (940) 274-2596 wstretcher@millsapisd.net
    Paul Vaughan Instructional Aide, Athletics (940) 274-2586 pvaughan@millsapisd.net
    Kim Ross Library (940)274-2668 kross@millsapisd.net
    Sandra Rinehart Library (940274-2668 srinehart@millsapisd.net
    Clint Resta Math(athletics) (940)274-2677 Cresta@millsapisd.net


    High School Administration

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Kim Beene Principal (940) 682-3130 kbeene@millsapisd.net 
    Megan Beard Assistant Principal; Campus Discipline Coordinator (940) 682-3130 mbeard@millsapisd.net 
    Jennifer Jordan Counselor (940) 274-2577 jjordan@millsapisd.net 
    Tracy Blum Counselor (940) 274-2683 tblum@millsapisd.net
    Michelle Lozano Secretary (940) 274-2682 mlozano@millsapisd.net 
    Stephanie Pitchford Registrar (940) 274-2576 spitchford@millsapisd.net 
    Danita Anderson   (940) 274-2618 danderson@millsapisd.net

     

    High School Staff

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    William Bass Science Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2692 wbass@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Bradley Science Teacher (940) 274-2688 jbradley@millsapisd.net
    David Bean SPED (940) 274-2690 dbean@millsapisd.net
    Gregory Blakeman Band (940) 274-2579 gblakeman@millsapisd.net
    Ronald Blum Agricultural Science Teacher (940) 274-2586 rblum@millsapisd.net
    Jeff Brentz Social Studies Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2706 jbrentz@millsapisd.net
    Ashly Burns Math Teacher (940) 274-2708 aburns@millsapisd.net
    Jodi Burney Math Teacher (940) 274-2705 aburney@millsapisd.net
    Brenda Day CTE-English (940) 274-2658 bday@millsapisd.net
    Amanda Dinnean English Teacher (940) 274-2585 adinnean@millsapisd.net
    Stephanie Gast School Nurse (940) 274-2656 sgast@millsapisd.net
    Zachary Greer Business Education Teacher (940) 274-2590 zgreer@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Grozier Criminal Justice (940) 274-2584 jgrozier@millsapisd.net
    Sydney Sullivan Spanish (940) 274-2709 ssullivan@millsapisd,net
    Marc Dechambeau Instructional Support (940) 274-2710 mdechambeau@millsapisd.net
    Tabbitha Hicks Algebra Teacher (940) 274-2703 thicks@millsapisd.net
    Roberto Jauregui Spanish Teacher (940) 274-2684 rjauregui@millsapisd.net
    Jeff Johnson Band Director (940) 274-2579 jjohnson2@millsapisd.net
    Cody Johnston History/Coach (940) 274-2699 cjohnston@millsapisd.net
    Lakrecia Johnston English Teacher (940) 277-8278 ljohnston@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Jordan Counselor/Art & Floral Design  (940) 274-2582 jjordan@millsapisd.net
    Tracy King Instructional Aide/DAEP (940) 274-2018 tking@millsapisd.net
    Gerri Lawyer Athletics (940) 274-2653 glawyer@millsapisd.net
    Chris Lee Math Teacher (940) 274-2704 clee@millsapisd.net
    Paige Martinez Art/Foral  (940) 274-2582 pmartinez@millsapisd.net
    Kelly Maxwell Professional Communication (940) 274-2658 kmaxwell@millsapisd.net
    Natasha Meisel Science Teacher, Athletics (940) 274-2691 nmeisel@millsapisd.net
    Gerald Mercer ISS    gmercer@millsapisd.net
    Darrin Moore CTE-Audio/Visual/Yearbook/Coach (940) 274-2617 dmoore@millsapisd.net
    Jana Penney Family Consumer Sciences Teacher (940) 274-2584 jpenney@millsapisd.net
    Cindy Trevy   (940) 274-2589 ctrevy@millsapisd.net
    Jason Reddin  SpEd Teacher (940) 274-2589 jreddin@millsapisd.net
    Robyn Ford Chemistry, Athletics (940) 274-2589 rford@millsapisd.net
    Karen Eddleman English Teacher (940) 274-2681 keddleman@millsapisd.net
    Jennifer Shields Health Sciences Teacher (940) 274-2619 jshields@millsapisd.net
    Toyna Sparks SpED Teacher (940) 274-2690 tsparks@millsapisd.net
    Whitney Stretcher English Teacher (940) 274-2596 wstretcher@millsapisd.net
    Rachel Stull English Teacher (940) 274-2575 rstull@millsapisd.net
    Jenny Taylor Social Studies Teacher (940) 274-2591 jtaylor@millsapisd.net
    Timothy Taylor Library (940)274-2690 thanlontaylor@millsapisd.net
    Ashley Polvadore Library (940)274-2690 apolvadore@millsapisd.net
    Suede Fulfer Library (940)274-2690 sfulfer@millsapisd.net
    Amy Waide CTE-Business (940) 274-2587 awaide@millsapisd.net
    David Wooldridge Athletics (940)274-2701 dwooldridge@millsapisd.net

        

    Athletic Department

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Jake Johnson Director of Athletics (940) 274-2595 jjohnson@millsapisd.net

     

    Child Nutrition Services

    Name  Title  Contact Number Email
    Ahna Delgado Child Nutrition Director (940) 274-2613 adelgado@millsapisd.net
    Corrie Mitchell Millsap Middle School Manager (940) 274-2612 cmitchell@millsapisd.net
    Desty Evans Millsap Elementary School Manager (940) 274-2697 devans@millsapisd.net


    Custodial Services

    Name  Title  Contact Number Email
    Rita Enomoto-Finney Director of Custodial Services (940) 274-2593 renomotofinney@millsapisd.net

    DAEP

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Chris Bear DAEP, Athletics (940) 274-2685 cbear@millsapisd.net


    Health Services

    Name Title Contact Number Email
    Stephanie Gast High School Nurse (940) 274-2656 sgast@millsapisd.net 
    Liza Lane Elementary School Nurse (940) 274-2611 llane@millsapisd.net 
    Lisa Marbut Middle School Nurse (940) 274-2702 lmarbut@millsapisd.net


    Maintenance Department

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    John Gast Director of Maintenance (940) 274-2615 jgast@millsapisd.net
    Mark Greenway Maintenance   mgreenway@millsapisd.net
    Steve Hardy Maintenance   shardy@millsapisd.net
    Ken McCall Maintenance   kmccall@millsapisd.net
    Donald Sherley Maintenance   dsherley@millsapisd.net


    Technology Department

    Name Title Contact Number Email
      Director of Technology (940) 682-4994  
    Malayna Alleman Computer Technician (940) 274-2606 malleman@millsapisd.net
    Madison Stover Computer Technician (940) 274-2018 mstover@millsapisd.net

     

    Transportation Department

    Name  Title Contact Number Email
    Phil Jennings Director of Transportation (940) 274-2614 jjennings@millsapisd.net